Contact Us

Rutland Dismas House

103 Park Avenue
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 775-5539

Terese Black, House Director
terese@dismasofvt.org

Geraldine Burke, Assistant Director
Geraldine@dismasofvt.org

Heather Ward, Assistant House Director
heather@dismasofvt.org

Burlington Dismas

Buell Street Dismas

96 Buell Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-658-0381

Kimberly Parsons, House Director
kim@dismasofvt.org

Zoe Bishop, Assistant House Director
zoe@dismasofvt.org

East Allen Dismas

103 East Allen Street
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: 802-655-0300

Richard Gagné, House Director
richard@dismasofvt.org

Sue Drollette, Assistant House Director
sue@dismasofvt.org

Hartford Dismas House

1673 Maple Street
PO Box 174
Hartford, VT 05047
Phone: 802-698-8661

Jeff Backus, House Director
Jeff@dismasofvt.org