Contact Us

Dismas of Vermont

Jim Curran, Executive Director
jim@dismasofvt.org
P.O. Box 156 Hyde Park, VT 05655
Phone: (802) 798-2157

Burlington Houses

Buell Street Dismas
96 Buell Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 658-0381

Kimberly Parsons, House Director
kim@dismasofvt.org

Eli Ferree, Assistant Director
eli@dismasofvt.org

Molly Robin-Abbott, Philanthropy Associate
molly@dismasofvt.org

East Allen Dismas
103 East Allen Street
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: (802) 655-0300

Richard Gagné, House Director
richard@dismasofvt.org

Justin Adair, Assistant Director
justin@dismasofvt.org

Hartford House

1673 Maple Street
PO Box 174
Hartford, VT 05047
Phone: (802) 698-8661

Jeff Backus, House Director
jeff@dismasofvt.org

Gale Nadeau, Assistant Director
gale@dismasofvt.org

Mark Bissonnette, Assistant Director
mark@dismasofvt.org

Rutland House

103 Park Avenue
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: (802) 775-5539

Eric Maguire, House Director
eric@dismasofvt.org

Maggie Ganguly, Assistant Director
maggie@dismasofvt.org

Geraldine Burke, Assistant Director
geraldine@dismasofvt.org